[News] A QUIET PLACE PART II - Final Trailer Revealed
Courtesy of Paramount Pictures
Paramount Pictures has unveiled the final trailer and featurette from A QUIET PLACE PART II, which you can check out below.

Also, Paramount Pictures and Cinemark Theatres today announced an Opening Night Fan Event to celebrate the debut of Paramount’s feature film “ A QUIET PLACE PART II, the sequel to the 2018 smash hit A Quiet Place. The event is to take place at Cinemark Playa Vista and XD on Thursday, May 27th, and will feature a live Q&A with director John Krasinski. This event comes as part of the film’s opening week Welcome Back to Cinema fanfare, in advance of the movie’s nationwide opening on Friday, May 28th.

Tickets to A QUIET PLACE PART II go on sale today, Thursday, May 6th.

Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight for survival in silence. Forced to venture into the unknown, they quickly realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.

This paid screening event will air at 5:00 PM PT, 6:00 PM MT, 7:00 PM CT, and 8:00 PM ET at Cinemark locations and other participating movie theatres nationally.  Tickets will be available at the standard ticket price, and moviegoers can get event theatre listings and tickets at www.aquietplacemovie.com. Tickets will also be on sale at www.cinemark.com and on the Cinemark mobile app, as well as at all participating theatres.

The event will include a special pre-taped intro from the film’s star, Emily Blunt, as well as a live Q&A with John Krasinski which will be broadcast live to over 500+ theatres nationwide.

Says Paramount Pictures’ President of Domestic Distribution Chris Aronson, “The wait is over.  We are excited to share this very special, one-of-a-kind film with audiences. Like the first movie, A QUIET PLACE PART IIdelivers another truly immersive, unforgettable cinematic experience.  We are equally thrilled to team up with John to welcome moviegoers back into theatres with this unique fan event in collaboration with our partners at Cinemark.”

Says Cinemark CEO Mark Zoradi, “Cinemark is all about providing unforgettable entertainment experiences to moviegoers, and we are so excited collaborate with Paramount on bringing this unique movie theatre moment to fans across the U.S. Audiences have been waiting to see  A QUIET PLACE PART II, and we can think of no better way to welcome film lovers back to the immersive, cinematic experience and what is sure to be a robust blockbuster summer.”

Sarah Musnicky
Follow Me
News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: